Home Page

St Clement's and St John's

CofE Infant School

to inspire learning for life; to give you a future and a hope


Ocean Learning Trust







Ocean Learning Trust


The Ocean Learning Trust is made up of six primary schools from across both Bournemouth and Poole


St. Clement's and St. John's Infant School

(Headteacher: Mr Andy Poole)

Bethany Junior School

(Headteacher: Mr Lawrence Woodward)

Heathlands Primary Academy

(Headteacher: Mrs Naomi Shrimpton)

St. Luke's Primary School

(Headteacher: Mr Mark Saxby)

Queens Park Infant Academy

(Headteacher: Mrs Tracey Edwards)

Heatherlands Primary School

(Acting Headteacher: Mr Julian Churchill)



Chief Executive Officer and Executive Headteacher:

Mr Stephen Orman


Chief Operating Officer:

Mr Paul Knight


School Improvement:

Mr Christian Malone (Headteacher Heatherlands Primary)

Mrs Michele Rendell


Central Team:

Mrs Nicola Gay - HR Manager

Ms Sue Grey - Operations Manager

Mrs Rebecca Holmes - Finance Manager



You can find out more about Ocean Learning Trust by clicking on this link Ocean Learning Trust.

Company number: 09628750
Registered address: Knole Road, Bournemouth, BH1 4DJ