Home Page

St Clement's and St John's

CofE Infant School

to inspire learning for life; to give you a future and a hope


Senior Leadership and Who's Who




Mr Andy Poole


Designated Safeguarding Lead



















Miss Nikki Rutherford

Assistant Headteacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

















Mrs Heather Torrens

Specialist Leader of Education

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator














Office Team

Mrs Lisa Brannan 

Miss Natasha Vincent 

Mrs Julia Williamson


Parent Support Worker

Mrs Karen Boyce


Site Manager

Mr Joe Nolan


Curriculum Lead

Miss Hannah Cull


Year Leaders

Miss Remy Richards (EYFS)

Miss Nicole Bissett (Year 1)

Miss Kim Isgar (Year 2)


Teaching Team

EYFS: Miss Remy Richards, Mr Darran Everett, Mrs Sanna Poole and Mrs Emily Wills 


Year 1:  Miss Nicole Bissett, Mrs Claire Arnull, Mrs Debbie Burns and Mr Billy Brown


Year 2: Miss Kim Isgar, Ms Morag Petrie-Gomaa, Miss Charlotte White,

             Miss Tina Cherrett,


Music and Spirituality Lead Teacher: Mrs Heather Torrens


Computing and Online Safety Lead: Mrs Claire Arnull


Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Ms Debi Cullumbine, Miss Louise Mundy, Miss Rowena Joyner,

Miss Jessie Wright, Ms Daphne Wuenn


Specialist SEND Support 

Mrs Karen Rendell (ELSA and Nurture)

Mrs Eileen Kiely (Nurture and Speech and Language)


First Aid Co-ordinator

Ms Daphne Wuenn


Speech & Language Intervention 

Mrs Eileen Kiely, Mrs Armelle Phillips


Anti-bullying Lead

Miss Remy Richards


Teaching Assistants


EYFS:  Miss Jemma Apps, Miss Rowena Joyner, Mrs Armelle Phillips, Miss Jessie Wright


Year 1:   Mr Andrew Clements, Ms Debi Cullumbine, Mrs Lydia Foot, Miss Louise Mundy


Year 2:  Miss Wendy Apps, Miss Anna Bilecka, Mr Ian Ruffell,

               Ms Brownwen Schamrel, Miss Daphne Wuenn,  


Lunchtime Team

Kellie Parsons (cook)

Marcia McGreevy, Gemma Randall, Viktoria Szabo


Breakfast Club

Miss Rowena Joyner, Miss Louise Mundy, Miss Anna Bilecka


Coastal Learning Partnership Education Social Worker 

Ms Tanya Shenton